Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly staff, attentive and professional. Traveled 3 hours to this dealership. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Everything went well but for the Veteran Benefit. The dealer heard I was prior military and assumed the $500 rebate would apply and included it in the official Sale Proposal. I did not know the particulars of qualifying for the rebate nor did the dealer offer details. I accepted the Proposal pricing. When finalizing the deal they showed me the “definition and I, despite being a veteran, I did Not qualify. It effectively changed the pricing and upset me as well. This process should be 100% transparent when presenting the Sale Proposal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle with Doug! The vehicle was warm and ready to test drive when I arrived. Doug was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you to Doug and the awesome team at Janesville Nissan for a great purchasing experience! I will be back for future vehicle purchases and regular maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Janesville Nissan is an excellent dealership, they are very welcoming and helpful when it comes to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Being totally honest, this is the only dealership I will go to for service and other needs. I absolutely love Janesville Nissan and their staff! I feel valued and cared for at every visit. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Quick and easy. Most was done over phone. Great place and will easily recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My salesman Jason was awsome best purchase ever. Janesville Nissan the best dealership ever. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Best experience that I have ever had at a dealership! Joe was great and understood what I was looking for. I was nervous about getting approved but they made it happen! The Finance people there rock. Highly recommend Janesville Nissan if you or someone you know is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very nice people, quick to greet you and answer any questions you have. Easy to work with payments and trade ins. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I don't want to write a review or in words and hate when I am forced to instead of being able to give just stars....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Best in the business Mark, Karlee and Chris in service are second to none. My wife and I will only use them for our purchases and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Jason was super helpful in helping us find the right car for me and my daughter, he was very patient with us and never put any pressure on us to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Very prompt on appointment time.Didnt try to upsell my services.Techs very helpful.Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Service writer was great and worked with the extended warranty company with no worries great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Jalin was very professional and everyone else that we dealt with. This is our second car purchase with Janesville. That’s why we came back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Took my truck in right on time. liked their vehicle review sheet included after servicing, lets you know where potential future issues may be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Isabel is very helpful sale lady. We 100% recommended her for all your auto needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Excelente servicio y muy buena atención al cliente siempre están en contacto por cualquier duda o pregunta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

The customer service was superb, they kept me updated on my vehicle maintenance, and covered it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

They were very professional and timely. The dealership was clean and everyone we met was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I have no complaints service was great. Sales Guy was awesome. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Janesville Nissan has been our purchase and service business for many years! We will continue to frequent this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

They have an extensive inventory of cars and good customer service, and they speak more than four languages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Service was great and the staff is very friendly. The facility is clean and Mark in service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great choice of vehicles to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful I left dealership happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I always get great service when I go there. Quick ( in and our)!! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Tony was easy going and personable…. Brandon was great also . Easiest purchase I’ve ever made .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very friendly staff, didn't ever feel like I was being pressured to do anything I didn't want to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Isaiah in service was very courteous and accommodating In a stressful situation. He made sure my car was received by tow while I wars out of town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

No problems with the service I received. The staff kept me up to date on the status of my work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very classy dealership filled with helpful and friendly people who take good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great dealership. They did everything I asked for. Very friendly and not pushy. Douglas is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Service at Janesville Nissan is always a smooth experience. The store is clean and the service writers are very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Best place to bring my Nissan Sentra for service. I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

I appreciate them fixing a dent for me after buying my new car for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Love how I am treated when I’m there. Always good service and friendly faces.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Great experience with Chris, he promptly greeted me and we discussed the service needed for my Nissan Rouge. He explained the service and what was going to happen, he was courteous and friendly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Great service , great team , keep me updated on vehicle, Chris from service easy to work with , will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Worked well with me and friendly smiling service would recommend to anyone wanting exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

They are fast, efficient and personable. Friendly and polite and listen to any concerns that you have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

I had the best experience. Doug helped out a lot, especially with my current situation. I was aiming towards a 3rd row vehicle, but was still able to get a suv just a week before my baby would be born. Would recommend Doug to others as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very happy customer , haven’t purchased a car since 2014... Thanks to all , especially Thank you Nate for all your help .. and thank you to the finance department Matt for all your help. I am very excited to start this new journey on the road , with my new car.. You truly made my experience a good one. ✌🏼Armie V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional team. Would recommend anyone to do business with them. They followed through on everything promised and made it an easy deal. Matt in finance and Joe in sales are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Everything was excellent at this dealership. My salesman Michael Walsh was great to deal with and made everything very effortless. He was literally running through the parking lot trying to expedite things. Baker the GM is very involved and does whatever is needed to get you the car you want at the BEST price! The finance department was very friendly while thoroughly explaining everything you are signing. This is now our 4th vehicle purchase through Janesville Nissan. I would go back and highly recommend anyone to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I needed service warranty work done on my 2014 Frontier. Karlee in Service did a great job of working with the Janesville Nissan's service team in diagnosing the mechanical issue with the truck. Karlee then proceeded with the back and forth communications with the Warranty company to get the service work authorized, parts ordered, and service work performed all with minimal vehicle downtime and no investment of time or effort needed from me. Karlee's communications with me were clear and true to the circumstances which I very much appreciate. IMO, you won't be disappointed with getting your vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

ALEK WAS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!!!! BEST DEALER IN TOWN!! THEY MADE BUYING SUPER EASY! CAME IN FROM ROCKFORD IL TO JANESVILLE! WORTH THE DRIVE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Karlee in service is friendly, honest, direct and was sensitive to my needs as a customer! Couldn’t have had a better experience. Waiting room is comfortable . Won’t take my car anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Larry Vinyard is awesome! My process went smoothly getting my new vehicle and he was very nice and helpful! The process went smoothly and I would go back there for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Traded car in, car I got had a few minor issues that weren’t cover by warranty anymore but Adam helped me out and covered the costs of the repairs. Very nice guy to work with. Matthew and Juanita were a big help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Got a great truck at a great price. Drove 1 45 minutes to get there.A lady next me drove 2 hours and bought a car.They seem to price right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Took my son to nissan to make first vehicle purchase on his own .we worked with Nate it was a great first car buying experience for him Nate made it very effortless to achieve his purchase thanks Nate Singh for all your help I'm sure he will be back to see ya when he needs his next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Great customer service! Everyone was so friendly and considerate, they stayed open late just to assist us. Made the sale nice and easy. I would highly recommend Janesville Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

We worked with Adam Korzeniewski (manager) and Nate Singh (sales consultant). They were courteous and knowledgeable. They worked with us and we felt good about our decision to buy a car from them. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our sale and that all our needs were met. would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Just purchased a new Armada from Janesville Nissan, what a pleasureable experience this was and so timely efficient throughout, in addition attentive to detail was paramount, I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer for anyone looking for a replacement vehicle, we’ll done to all the staff, particularly Baker who runs a tight ship 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Sales team is great, the GM Baker will make sure you leave happy. The service department is is wonderful, never leave feeling like I was taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

We had a great buying experience and attribute that to our saleman Brad Ferwerda. He was professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him anytime and we will be going back to him when we need our next vehicle. He not pushy but he’s down to earth and genuine. He’s honest, knowledgeable and answered questions we did know to ask. Dealership is clean and bright. The finance guy was amazing too. A+ experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

From selecting the right vehicle for me to establishing the best financing / leasing options it was a very professional and enjoyable experience. I will purchase my next vehicle from Janesville Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Worked with Brad Ferwerda and he was amazing. Answered all questions there was no pressure to buy. He will be my salesman from now on. While buying experience was smooth I would recommend to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I got a new car at a great price. Everyone was very pleasant to work with & very professional. I feel like I definitely got my money’s worth and some. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat, and they’ll have my return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

This is the third time i have been here with my 2004 nissan xterra .i had a hub trouble,timing belt issues,a flat tire .I got my vehicle in very quickly .the service department is awesome.i was always updated on the progress and if there were any other issues that they found and was quoted a price.was never pressured into doing anything.We dealt with Brock all three times .I won"t go anywhere else to get my vehicle fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

The service consultant Brock was fantastic! He made sure to keep me up to date with what was going on with my Nissan Rogue. I was provided with a loaner to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

My son who is a student at Beloit College needed help because his keyless remote wouldn’t work and Brock at service did a great job coordinating with him and the towing service to get the car to the dealership in Janesville and was even in contact with me on his own time to make sure everything went smoothly and ensured a new key was made and remote was programmed within a day in order to get my son up and running and ready for his Christmas trip back home. It’s nice to work with folks who take the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

I purchased my car a few months ago and needed to come back today to get an additional key faub made. I was greeted by Brad F. and he was extremely helpful. He made sure I got my faub made, looked for a shipment I was to receive, (which he found it for me) AND he went over all the questions I had regarding my new to me van. The customer service I received today was excellent and sometimes hard to find these days. If you are looking to buy a car in the Janesville area I highly recommend going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I told them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and they made it happen with no hassles! I have already recommended friends and will continue to do so to this dealership! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and knew their product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I am on my second lease with Nissan and highly recommend this dealership. I drive from Rockford, IL to get my oil changed because I know that they will treat me right. Everyone from Baker to the lube techs treat you with high respect. Which is very hard to find in the automotive industry when you are a woman. Give Baker and his team a call and they will find the car you want at the price you can afford. Barb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Beth was pleasant, she very professional even dealing with the freezing cold she never stopped smiling. Our experience was pretty stress free. The Nissan team were great. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

April Asturias, was my dealer and she was very accomidating, nice, and fun. I had an amazing experience buying my first car. I'm really happy and proud driving around my Nissan Pathfinder. Definitely buying my next car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Shane is a personable, down to earth, kind professional. He met us outside in the freezing cold with a pleasant introduction and a warm handshake. He showed us all the features of the vehicle we were interested in before our test drive letting us concentrate on the feel of the ride. Thanks to Shane we ended up purchasing the vehicle at a great price. Thanks for helping us today and thanks for your service to our country!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Baker and his team at Janesville Nissan were very informative and helpful when we purchased our 2017 Nissan Murano! They were very honest with the lack of knowledge we had regarding Nissans, and they helped clarify any questions we had! Thanks again, JD, Baker, and team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I was getting frustrated about finding a car my family needed for a good price. Baker from Janesville Nissan called me and went above and beyond to get me a great deal and a great car! He listened to my needs and stayed right where I wanted to be. I would definitely go see him for anything and for my next car as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Found a car on their web site and called and was told the car was sold...Julie the gal I talked with said come in and a sales person would help me find one. It was amazing as the sales person worked with me and found what I wanted at one of their other dealerships. They got 23 or more that they own! William had the truck brought down from Rhinelander WI. This was way cool and I love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

To start I would thank Janesville for picking me up at my home to bring me to the dealership. I want to thank Shane Mageland for greeting me and making me feel comfortable. I would recommend Shane if your looking for a saleman at Janesville. I hope there could be more workshops for the financial parts of purchasing the automobile that made me uncomfortable. But overall I left with the automobile and Im happy with it. Thank you Janesville Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Easy customer services great salesman Shane was big help fast funny and friendly .salesmen new and where carry helpful quickest car iv ever bought. Definitely be back when this ones paid off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Went above and beyond to help me to get the vehicle I wanted shane is a great salesman to work with would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review