Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

All of the staff we worked with were great! We worked directly with Antonio. He was very knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and took great care of us! This is the second vehicle we have gotten from Janesville Nissan and we will be returning in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Isabell is a wonderful lady, she helped me with everything I needed to know about my new car. She helped me set my car with App and accounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great service, fast and minimal hassle, thank you for the very pleasant purchasing experience thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very knowledgeable, Informative and hard working with a Good personality. A very pleasant and friendly environment felt like home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great customer service,welcoming place. A lot of options for everyone to choose from. They have it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Janesville Nissan and Jason were both amazing to work with. They made the process the easiest I’ve ever experienced when purchasing a vehicle. They worked to find me the perfect vehicle for me. I would recommend Jason and Janesville Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

always willing to help and educate customers on what they are looking for! highly recommend his services at Janesville Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

While the Altima itself is a marvel, it was the incredible team at Nissan who truly made this experience memorable. Joe was the salesman helper who assisted us from start to finish. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Joe's warm and friendly demeanor put me at ease. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, patiently answering all my questions without any pressure. Joe's dedication to ensuring I found the perfect car was truly commendable. Allen, with his years of experience, was a valuable asset throughout the process. As a seasoned Manager or Supervisor, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I had a great experience with Isabel Reyes and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new ride 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I was so happy with the work done, love my Kicks. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I worked with Joe when I came in to replace my car. I wasn't quite sure what I was looking for at first, but I felt like Joe really listened to my needs, and he was so patient with my indecision. He didn't rest until we found the perfect match, and now I am so excited to road trip in my new Nissan Rogue!! AND he got me my SUNROOF!! Can't thank you enough!! Our dogs will LOVE this new WHIP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I came in with very little money to put down and bad credit and this man was able to not only find a car I love but find an affordable monthly payment that fit my budget. Joe is very approachable and friendly. He makes the car buying experience less stressful with how comfortable he makes you. He is also extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and knows what car is the best fit. I have bought two cars with him and will be back for my 3rd someday in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The service was very prompt and professional, and the whole team was delightful and extremely courteous!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Scott Ericson and Allen Barker were excellent to work with. They couldn’t have been more accommodating. Your staff in Janesville were friendly and professional and I won’t hesitate to come back to you when I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Kalib has been wonderful to work with! We have purchased both of our vehicles from Nissan and we worked with him both times. He will be sure all of your questions and needs are taken care of. Thanks Kalib!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Leased a Nissan Frontier on memorial day from salesman Joe Shumann at Janesville Nissan.Big Thanks to all for a smooth process and follow up after sale.This is the 3rd vehicle we have brought from Janesville Nissan and Joe.Will come back for future needs.!Andrew B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Isabel always goes above and beyond mine and my family's expectations. She is absolutely the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I went in looking for a specific SUV. The one I wanted didn’t work out. I was ready to leave but Kelab spent hours helping me test drive multiple others. He could have easily moved on to the next person, it was a busy day. But he found me the perfect car everything I asked for and more. I left happy and smiling like a little girl in my new car. Thanks Kelab.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Kalib is an amazing person. I can tell he loves what he does and is very passionate. He really cares about this place and loves what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Joe was a great help with trading in my old truck and upgrading to a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Super friendly guy, he is really a passionate guy talking to people, looks intimidating but super nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great customer service. Kalib Aboobaker helped us out a lot with the best offers. Really recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Kalib made me feel very comfortable asking questions and was one of the kindest people I’ve talked to in a professional setting, will be recommending to friends/family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Khalib was very kind and attentive to my needs while I was searching for a car. He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had as well as some I didn’t even know to ask. I have not purchased a vehicle yet but I will definitely come back to bye from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The purchase experience at Janesville Nissan went well and without a lot of stress. Knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly salespeople. I would recommend Janesville Nissan to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Kalib is very helpful and engaging. He makes you feel important by making the sale personal. Gets to know you and what your needs are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Gibran at Janesville Nissan. He was nothing short of exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely invested in helping me out. He was extremely patient and provided me with insightful recommendations. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the process smooth and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend asking for Gibran as your salesman and will definitely be telling everyone I know about my experience at Janesville Nissan with Gibran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

This dealership is very helpful and attentive to the customers needs. Kalib was really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

great dealership, super friendly and good service, i really appreciate the good helping they have to offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Kalib and would recommend him if you plan on stopping by Janesville. Normally I don’t write reviews, but he earned this one.. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Gibran helped me purchase my first vehicle! He was very very informational and was very accommodating and kind through the whole process! He helped me learn a ton as well. Highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle of any sorts through Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I recommend Gibran 100%. He sold me a Nissan Rogue Platinum. He was so personable & knowledgeable & has followed up with me numerous times on features & my overall satisfaction. I now consider him my friend. Give this bright young man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I recommend Gibran at Janesville Nissan sales 100%. He sold me a new Nissan Rogue Platinum. He is so personable & knowledgeable. He has followed up with me numerous times regarding features on my Rogue. I now call him a friend. Give this young man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Gibran was a wonderful salesman to work with, had everything ready for us when we got there. Waited maybe a half hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Everyone who was involved with the sale as well as questions/concerns afterward have been very helpful and really quick with responses/answers. 10/10 recommend this group of individuals to purchase a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Gibran is a very helpful and kind sales guy. It was easy to talk to him and I didn’t feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I had Gibran and he was absolutely amazing with the whole experience of buying my car. Service was great and he explained everything so well so I could understand everything since it was my first time buying from a dealership. Overall would definitely recommend him! No regrets over here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Karlee in service is fabulous. She was repairing my old versa now she takes care of both our new cars. 2018 Rogue and 2021 Kicks. Never a bad experience with this lady.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I love Janesville Nissan! Tony and Brandon were very helpful getting me into my new vehicle. Tony explained the vehicle well to me and walked me through how all the features work. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I bought a 2024 Nissan Kicks through Gio there on 05/23/24 and have to say that it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had on buying a car. No pressure, ton of knowledge on car- especially the seats- and would highly recommend to buy a car at Janesville Nissan. Thanks Gio--- Frank and Clelia

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Tony was fantastic to work with and I'd look to purchase my next vehicle with him and Janesville Nissan next time I'm in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excelente 👌🏻 Muy buen trato, excelencia en atención al cliente. Solo un detalle el auto tiene varios rayones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Lovely dealership to work with….we were completely happy with our purchase! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I had a very good experience buying my 2024 Nissan Altima. Isabel and the managers did a great job, Isabel clearly has experience and knowledge over what car would be best for my lifestyle and budget. Janesville Nissan will truly treat you like their friend, rather than just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Is good servises in nice person good job in nice job im very happy jansville nisan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Isabel Reyes is super sweet and professional! I would buy another car from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Isabel is the BEST 5 STARSSSSS SALESPERSON!!! i have friends & family go to isabel for a vehicle- i love my entire Nissan family!!!! Looking for a vehicle hit up Janesville Nissan & ask for Isabel…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The Best Of The Best !! We only buy from ISABEL REYES. 100% recommended! We love our Nissan Rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. We buy all our vehicles from her for years now and refer all of our friends and family as well. Won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Always reliable service and good prices. 5 plus stars for this dealership and they're courtesy. The dealership is always clean as well and very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Had a great experience at nissan, staff was super helpful and friendly. Isabel was amazing and explained everything perfectly! Definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Worked with Scott he got me into a very nice car and helped make sure it was right for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Douglas in sales did a great the car we wanted closed, and followed up fast with questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Sales associate Tony listened to exactly what we wanted. He immediately found us the perfect car! Tony really took the time to go over everything with us and was fantastic at answering all our questions. We're in love with our 2024 Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Went to test drive a Kicks and I ended up trying a newer Versa as well, I absolutely loved the upgrade from my previous Versa and went with that. Jason really helped me to make the final decision as well. The whole staff were friendly and personable making the process more fun than anxious.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

My Sales person was very helpful and understanding with my needs and wants with purchasing my 2024 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4wd model. He went above and beyond my expectations with what I was looking for. The Sales Manager went all out in finding exactly what I wanted and then some. The Sales Team performed amazing things with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Amazing people. Helps you out in any way they can

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Jason was amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Well at first it was NOT good! But then Jacob was AMAZING because the normal person I go to has been lying to me But Jacob went above and beyond!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great staff! All very helpful and pleasant experience! Geo and Nate did a Great Job! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The sales staff there was incredible, starting with our sales person, Antonio (Tony) Sierra. The sales manager, Alan Barker, and the General Manager, Baker Pilakka, completed our fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle from Janesville Nissan and had a great experience. I worked with Jalin and he made the transaction an easy and painless experience. If your considering purchasing a vehicle here ask for Jalin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Karly in service is so good at her job . Always has a smile and ready to help you with whatever you need . She is amazing and she is a pleasure to work with !!! If you stop at the Nissan Dealership in Janesville make sure to say Hi to her . 10 stars for her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I've been coming here for close to 10 years. I have always had a good experience. The staff is always friendly, kind and greet me with a smile every single time! I'm guessing they have me for life! Thanks Janesville Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

They work quickly to get my car in and back on the road.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The service department at janesville Nissan is so great. They always keep me informed of what is happening. Karlee was great explaining everything to me as it was happening. Then Issaquah was also awsome when we picked up the car. He explained everything and escorted us over to the cashiers while he got our car and backed it into the bay for us. Last but not least I feel like I got a new car. The repairs that were done made a huge difference. Thank you everyone for making our experience such a positive one.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The sales staff is great! I felt bad leaving the dealership wondering how they even made money selling me my vehicle back in December. Everything has been great with the car, went in for an oil change the other day, was immediately waited on and my car came back at the promised time. I didn’t even remember they washed cars there so that was a pleasant surprise to walk out to! As a whole I couldn’t be happier with this dealership! I will certainly return again and I want all my friends to come here as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

The sales people were all great. Got an amazing car at a great price along with trade in that was better than expected. Thank you all for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Mrs Isabel Reyes was espectacular in our car purchase was incredible i recommend her to go and get your next car thank señora Isabel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and answered all questions. Bill is the customer

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Gio was great. He slowed down, asked me questions and got to know what would make the sale work. He was personalable and built a relationship. He also did a follow up call, which I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Tony our salesman was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Tony got me an AMAZING deal on a 2014 Honda C-RV! He was so friendly and so helpful, & he went above & beyond get me what I wanted for a price within my budget. Tony sold both my sister & I our first long-term cars & we both had great experiences at this dealer—I would 100% recommend going here & asking for Tony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

They are always so professional and kind they go above and beyond even when you just stop in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Janesville Nissan today! I took my car in for service earlier today because I had been hearing this light knocking noise while speeding up or slowing down and I couldn’t figure out what was making that noise. It was driving me crazy and the service center was very helpful! The service writer, Isaiah, verified my concerns on a test drive and was attentive to the source of the noise and notified mechanics. They had my vehicle for 10 mins and promptly had an update! The hilariousness of it, is that I had a soda bottle ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I came in, in desperate need of a new ride. They promised they would make it happen even though my credit isn't the greatest and they did! Thank you so much Tony, Allen, Nate, Juan, and everyone else who made this happen for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Basic oil change and then was recommended to have tire rotation which I said okay to. After service was done (in the exact timeframe given) I recieved a report via my phone along with the hard copy from service advisor. He explained a repair that will need to be taken care of but also said I could wait until the end of March. Super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Doug was knowledgeable, personable, and polite. He took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle with me and showed me how different things work. He truly is part of the reason I chose to go forward with my purchase of a vehicle from Janesville Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing my daughters 1st car. Jason our salesman was excellent to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly staff, attentive and professional. Traveled 3 hours to this dealership. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The staff at Janesville Nissan go above and beyond!! I called and had an appointment and loaner vehicle the same day! They sent me text messages along the way to ensure my vehicle and concerns were addressed!! Baker and his team are amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I really appreciate the staff here. Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. What I appreciate the most is the honesty and that no one is pushy. The work done on the car is always done well and we never have problems after. We will only take our car here. Thanks Jacob and the rest of the team!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Stopped in to look.....ended up buying. Great deal, Jalen was exceptional!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

It was amazing, 10 out 10 customers service. Jacob was great at explaining everything and very friendly as well. Recommended place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Everything went well but for the Veteran Benefit. The dealer heard I was prior military and assumed the $500 rebate would apply and included it in the official Sale Proposal. I did not know the particulars of qualifying for the rebate nor did the dealer offer details. I accepted the Proposal pricing. When finalizing the deal they showed me the “definition and I, despite being a veteran, I did Not qualify. It effectively changed the pricing and upset me as well. This process should be 100% transparent when presenting the Sale Proposal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Chris was so helpful and Caring about all my questions and concerns I have with my new pathfinder. I will definitely come back and do the service with them, drive 45 min to this dealership was worth it. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Buying a car is stressful, overwhelming and difficult. This weekend I had the absolute pleasure of working with Jalin to buy a used Nissan Rogue. I showed him the picture of the car on the website and within 10 minutes he had it pulled up for us to see and test drive. He was not your typical car salesman - so polite, kind and caring. He truly made us feel so great about this purchase. He fit my needs/wants for a car with my pretty strict budget. He worked with us and allowed us to feel comfortable on such a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Janesville Nissan is an excellent dealership, they are very welcoming and helpful when it comes to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle with Doug! The vehicle was warm and ready to test drive when I arrived. Doug was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you to Doug and the awesome team at Janesville Nissan for a great purchasing experience! I will be back for future vehicle purchases and regular maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Being totally honest, this is the only dealership I will go to for service and other needs. I absolutely love Janesville Nissan and their staff! I feel valued and cared for at every visit. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Quick and easy. Most was done over phone. Great place and will easily recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My salesman Jason was awsome best purchase ever. Janesville Nissan the best dealership ever. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Best experience that I have ever had at a dealership! Joe was great and understood what I was looking for. I was nervous about getting approved but they made it happen! The Finance people there rock. Highly recommend Janesville Nissan if you or someone you know is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very nice people, quick to greet you and answer any questions you have. Easy to work with payments and trade ins. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Brought car in for trade and Mike and crew got the deal done quickly and had me on the road in my new Frontier in no time. Thank you Janesville Nissan for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Christopher was extremely helpful and detailed

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Isabella made this experience smooth and easy. Could not have asked for a better customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a car for great price and they were willing to work with me to get rid of old car. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I purchased a new rouge, and everyone i talked to was extremely helpful and professional


Leave Us A Review